Skip to content

Lost & Found

* Readers go back in time with siblings and Perri and Archer as they encounter famous people from such periods as the Golden Age of Piracy, the Harlem Renaissance, and the Jazz Age* This fiction Series disguises learning with playful text and engaging subject matter.* Truth behind the fiction sections expand of Perri and Archer's adventure with historical detail.* Imaginative illustrations and book design transport readers to other cultures.- 6 Volumes- 2020 Copyright- Hardbound- 112 pages each volume

Extra Information

AUTHOR World Book
ISBN 978-0-7166-2807-1